Contact Information

  National Museum Directory


Administrative Division(+632) 527-12-09
administrative@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   Budget(+632) 527-11-49
   Personnel(+632) 527-66-21
   Records(+632) 527-12-08
   Supply(+632) 527-11-74
Anthropology Division(+632) 527-12-32
anthropology@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
ASBM Division(+632) 527-41-92
sites/branches@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Archaeology Division(+632) 527-03-08 (Curator II)
archaeology@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   Administrative(+632) 527-12-35
   Records Section(+632) 527-11-40
   Underwater(+632) 527-11-57
Zoo-Archaeology(+632) 522-58-46
Arts Division(+632) 527-12-19
arts@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Botany Division(+632) 527-12-18 (Curator II)
botany@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   Ground Floor(+632) 527-02-91
Cultural Properties Division(+632) 527-12-16
culturalprop@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Director’s Office(+632) 527-12-15 (Director IV)
(+632) 527-03-06 (Fax Machine)
director4@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Director III(+632) 527-02-41 (Telefax)
   for Dr. Labradordirector3@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   for Mr. Bautistaasstdir@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   Planning Unit(+632) 527-11-43
Geology Division(+632) 527-11-75
geology@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Laboratory(+632) 527-03-07 (Curator II)
conservation@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
   Extension(+632) 527-12-33
Museum Education Division(+632) 527-02-78 (Telefax)
education@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Planetarium Division(+632) 527-78-89
planetarium@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Restoration Division(+632) 527-12-59
restoration@nationalmuseum.gov.ph
Zoology Division(+632) 400-32-39
zoology@nationalmuseum.gov.ph

This page was last modified Friday, Fenruary 7, 2014
National Museum of the Philippines
Padre Burgos Drive, City of Manila, Philippines