The Branches

Museo de La Union

The Museo de La Union was inaugurated in 1987 when its administration was transformed from the Philippine Tourism Authority to the National Museum. However, this was taken back by the provincial government for the purpose of housing the collections of the Agoo Museum which was badly destroyed by a strong earthquake in July 1990.

This page was last modified Monday, February 10, 2014
National Museum of the Philippines
Padre Burgos Drive, City of Manila, Philippines